To permanently delete your account, go to your account settings.
You'll find them by clicking on the icon at the top right of the page.
And then click on "deactivate account."
As shown here:
This will immediately delete your account from our system. This is permanent and irreversible.
To cancel your subscription without deleting your account, please downgrade to Free.