For Regular accounts:


How to Downgrade Your Plan


First, go to your account settings:


Then, go to "Subscription" and click/tap on "Downgrade to Free":


Follow the steps, and be sure to read all of the options given at the bottom.

Your subscription will remain active until the end of the current billing period. After that, it will downgrade to Free automatically and you will not be charged.