With our plans, you get billed automatically on a monthly basis.
If you only want to subscribe for one month, just upgrade your account to the desired plan.
Once your upgrade goes into effect, you can downgrade back to the free plan.
The downgrade will take effect at the end of the billing cycle. Thus, you will only pay and stay upgraded for that month.