The free trial is available to all new users (that is, if you've never had a FluentU account before). All you have to do is choose the plan you'd like to try and register as you normally would.
We do require a payment method to sign up, but rest assured we won't charge you if you cancel at least one day before your trial ends. (You may be charged with a 1 USD authorization, but this is not an actual charge. It will be returned in 28 days.)
The subscription will continue unless you unsubscribe before the end of your trial.
You can downgrade or deactivate at least one day before a subscription period ends and you will not be charged.