You can deactivate your account by going to your settings. 


Just click on your profile picture at the top right of the screen, then click "Settings".

After that, click "Subscription". 


There will be a link that says "Deactivate account" at the bottom of the page.



Please note that this action is irreversible, and you will lose all progress.