When your 15-day free trial begins, like many other merchants we perform a $1 pre-authorization. The $1 is not an actual charge, but simply an authorization to make sure your card is valid. If you check, you'll see no actual money was taken out. If you cancel your subscription in your first 15 days, you will not be charged. If you don't cancel during your free trial, your card will be charged for your first month/ year of service. You can cancel your subscription at any time.
Modified on: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 10:26 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.